Marketing Solutions

Structure and content of marketing department of SUN ONE AGENCY allows us to develop and to promote informational composites of advertising campaign, provide full support of projects (copy write, production of printing and other materials, recruitment, training, control of field staff, regular reports) all over Ukraine.

BTL - service

Sales promotion, launch and re-styling of brands, interaction with the target audience when making purchasing decisions, practical support for loyalty programs these are the tasks that require large number of staff. SUN ONE AGENCY has the resources, skills and tools to develop and implement the following activities:

  • Sampling (distribution of product test samples)
  • Promotional projects in the areas where the purchasing decision is made
  • DM - Campaign (targeted dissemination of information about products using agency database - more than 200 thousand unique updated records) 

You may learn more about our capabilities and operating principles by contacting us.

If necessary you may send the invitation to participate in the tender to office@sunoneagency.com.

Call Center

Our today's call center is designed for 10 work places.

A peculiarity of services that we provide is that as operators we employ highly qualified professionals in the areas of interest of our clients. Thus, the call-center of SUN ONE AGENCY is intended to support highly specialized products and programs, providing professional assistance to consumers of particular goods or services by experts from the relevant industry.

Please, contact us для получения for current information on opportunities, availability and features of call center operation.

Information Projects

We are ready to deliver information about products and services of our clients not only to the target consumer. The most important audience is those experts and specialists who use the product or service in dealing with the end user.

Qualified consultants involved in the work of the agency, meet with those professionals who use your products and services in their daily activities. They often provide the main channels of sales and marketing.

If you are interested in the audience of professionals, please, contact us and we will share our experience in implementing similar programs in Ukraine.

 

Feedback form

Маркетинговые решения

Структура и состав маркетингового подразделения SUN ONE AGENCY позволяет разрабатывать и продвигать информационные составляющие рекламной кампании, осуществлять полное сопровождение проектов (копирайт, производство печатных и других материалов, подбор, обучение, контроль полевого персонала; выполнение регулярной отчетности) по всей территории Украины.

BTL - сервис

Стимулирование продаж, запуск и рестайлинг торговых марок, взаимодействие с целевой аудиторией в момент принятия решения о покупке, практическая поддержка программ лояльности - задачи, требующие привлечения значительного количества персонала. SUN ONE AGENCY располагает ресурсами, навыками и инструментами для разработки и реализации следующих мероприятий:

  • Семплинг (распространение пробных образцов продукции)
  • Промо-проекты в местах принятия решения о покупке
  • DM – кампании (адресное распространение информации о продуктах с использованием базы данных агентства – более 200 тыс. уникальных обновляемых записей)

Узнать подробнее о наших возможностях и принципах работы  Вы сможете, связавшись с нами.

При необходимости, приглашение на участие в тендере Вы можете направлять по адресу office@sunoneagency.com.

Колл-центр

Наш сегодняшний колл-центр рассчитан на 10 рабочих мест.

Особенность предоставления сервиса: в качестве операторов мы привлекаем высококвалифицированных специалистов в областях, интересующих наших клиентов. Таким образом, колл-центр SUN ONE AGENCY предназначен для поддержки узкоспециальных продуктов и программ, оказания профессиональной помощи потребителям конкретного товара или услуги силами экспертов из соответствующей отрасли.

Свяжитесь с нами для получения актуальной информации о возможностях, загрузке и особенностях работы нашего колл-центра.

Информационные проекты

Информацию о продуктах и услугах клиентов мы готовы донести не только до конечного потребителя. Важнейшей аудиторией являются те эксперты и специалисты, которые используют продукт или услугу в работе с конечным потребителем.

Квалифицированные консультанты, привлеченные и задействованные Агентством, проводят встречи с теми профессионалами, которые используют Ваш продукт и услугу в своей повседневной деятельности. Часто именно они обеспечивают основные каналы продаж и продвижения на рынок.

Если Вы заинтересованы в аудитории профессионалов — свяжитесь с нами и мы поделимся опытом реализации подобных программ в Украине.

Форма обратной связи